Anything Photoshop or Photography

Around my Neighborhood

I decided to post a couple images I took while doing just a little PhotoWalk in my own neighborhood.  Jay Maisel says you have to take pictures all the time to get good ones.  So here was an attempt at that.


I included the hawk since he landed on the enclosure while I was having lunch on the porch today. For some reason the hawks like to stand up there and look at the little lake – for some reason I like to sit out there and do the same thing. Hum!

…..Digital Lady Syd

One response

  1. Pingback: Halloween Greetings! « Digital Lady Syd's Fun Photoshop Blog

Leave a Reply

